Update 6/22/12

I woke up to some fantastic emails this morning!! (And one that made me sad, but I can’t get EVERYONE on my wish list to come. Some people have to, you know… WRITE BOOKS!!)

I’ve just added to the Featured Author page and the Featured Blogger page. I’ve still got a few more confirmed authors to add, and I’m getting requests and confirmations on previous requests just about every day!! Things are crazy exciting in the planning process right now!!

As much as I hate to do it, I’m thinking I’m going to have to cap the Featured Author number soon. If you’re an author who’s heard about the event, and want to attend, please let me know soon. (I’ll make as much space as I need to for the charity signing, though, so if you don’t make the cut-off for Featured Author, we can still work something out.) I’ve also go one or two more spots for Featured Bloggers, again, if you’re interested, please contact me soon.

I think that’s it for now… I’ve updated right through my break at work.

Only 9 more days until registration opens!!!

 

By oldecitynewblood

2 comments on “Update 6/22/12

    • Awww… I’m sorry you won’t be able to join us 😦 If you’ll email me (oldecitynewblood at gmail dot com), I’ll send in the refund request.

Leave a Reply

